位于Herblay的Zôdio的解决方案和客户服务经理Paul Carrasqueira介绍了NFC在汉朔解决方案中如何通过显示有用的相关信息使客户和员工都受益。

"由于有了NFC,我们的客户通过把手机放在标签上,可以直接进入我们网站上的产品网页,更详细地咨询技术特点。在这个意义上,它也有助于我们的员工,因为我们有很多参考资料。这使他们能够通过定期使用这个工具来丰富他们的产品知识。除此之外,这个标签会在预定的时间向我们显示可用的库存,这使我们的供应和货架团队能够重新调整库存水平,重新储存合适的产品,这显然加速了销路的回报"。

"此外,我们在不同的情况下使用上面出现的小型LED,这有助于我们给我们的团队提供后台信息,并再次为更快的销路回报和更好的运营效率服务。"

“我们觉得在场景方面我们有很多的可能性,特别是对我们的客户和我们的团队来说。现在我们必须努力,我们希望以合作的方式与我们的合作伙伴一起做,以便能够迅速丰富它们。”

- Paul Carrasqueira, Zôdio 解决方案和客户服务经理

Paul Carrasqueira, solution and customer service manager at Zôdio in Herblay, describes how NFC in Hanshow solutions benefits both the customers and the employees by displaying useful and relevant information.

“Thanks to NFC, our customers, by putting their phone on the label, can directly access the product's web page on our website and consult the technical features in more detail. It also helps our employees in this sense, since we have many references. This allows them to enrich their product knowledge by regularly using this tool. Beyond that, this label will show us at predefined times the available stock, which allows our supply and shelving teams to readjust stock levels and restock the right product, which clearly accelerates the return on pin.”

“In addition, we use the small LED that appears on it in the case of different scenarios, which helps us to give back office information to our teams and again in the service of a faster return on pin and a better operational efficiency.”

“We feel that we have a lot of possibilities in terms of scenarios, especially for our clients and for our teams. Now we have to work on it and we hope to do it in a collaborative way with our partners to be able to enrich them quickly.”

- Paul Carrasqueira, solution and customer service manager at Zôdio