选择语言
中文
English
Français
合作伙伴

深化合作 联动共赢

Microsoft
微软(纳斯达克代码“MSFT”)是软件、服务和解决方案领域的全球领导者。汉朔应用了微软在AIoT领域的大量技术沉淀和微软云平台丰富的服务,能更快速根据客户和零售市场的需求推出落地的数字化门店应用,为全球客户提供更优质的方案与服务。
Blueyonder
30多年来,BlueYonder(JDA)一直是全球领先的集零售、供应链规划与执行的解决方案为一体的供应商。汉朔与BlueYonder的合作,有效的帮助企业降本增效,加速快消费企业的转型升级。
Tata
塔塔咨询服务公司是信息技术服务、咨询和商业解决方案领域的全球领导者,拥有强大的创新和交付中心网络。汉朔与TATA 强强联手,进一步整合行业资源,为全球客户提供更优质服务。
Tencent
腾讯是中国最大的互联网综合服务提供商之一,汉朔携手腾讯智慧零售,为零售商和品牌商提供全方位的零售行业解决方案,助力零售商/品牌商更好服务消费者,进一步挖掘用户价值。
HARB哈步数据
哈步数据是国内零售数据智能的引领者和实践者。汉朔与哈步数据合作,致力于将商品、消费者、供应链等多维数据打通,方案覆盖智能促销、精准营销、生意洞察、销售预测等领域,为零售商打造超级智慧大脑。
Superhii超嗨科技
Superhii超嗨科技是中国最早从事智能购物车研发的供应商。汉朔与超嗨通力合作,将门店内的数字营销方案与智能购物车方案打通,为消费者提供更个性化的购物体验,同时也有利于在门店场景内获取更多数据源,实现高效连接。

加入我们,共探零售未来!

版权所有 © 2021  浙江汉朔电子科技有限公司   隐私权政策   浙ICP备14040138号-2 

搜索
确认
取消

Language
中文
Français
Partners

Partnership Creates Opportunities to Ensure a Growing Success Pipeline.

Microsoft
Microsoft (Nasdaq "MSFT") is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential. Hanshow is proud to have partnered with Microsoft Azure to empower our customers with trusted Retail IoT platform.
Blueyonder
For over 30 years, BlueYonder (JDA) have been the leading provider of end-to-end, integrated retail and supply chain planning and execution solutions. Hanshow is proud to have partnered with BlueYonder to empower every person and organization to fulfill their potential and reduce the waste, energy and costs required to deliver friction-free commerce.
Tata
Tata Consultancy Services is a global leader in IT services, consulting & business solutions with a large network of innovation & delivery centers.
Tencent
Tencent is a leading provider of Internet value added services in China serving hundreds of millions of Internet users. Hanshow is proud to have partnered with Tencent to provide an omnichannel retail solution for retailers and marketers to reach out to consumers in China.
Harb
HARB Data is a leading data provider of digital transformation solution for retailers in China. Hanshow is proud to have partnered with HARB Data to build a super intelligent brain for retailers, and uses data technology to build a community of destiny for retail companies and consumers.
Superhii
Superhii is a leading provider of digital transformation solution for supermarkets in China. Hanshow is proud to have partnered with Superhii to create immersive shopping experience with smart shopping cart, bring customers tech fashion while empowering stores real-time e-commerce data and link capabilities.

Join us in Changing the Retail World

© Hanshow, 2020. All content is protected by copyright.   Privacy Policy    Powered by www.300.cn   Beijing